Staff

Position Name Email
Principal/Gr. 6 Math Michaela Oliver  mmoliver@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal/Grade K-3 Phys. Ed/Resource Jeri Munro jetraer@edu.pe.ca
Admin Assistant Anita Geldert  amgeldert@edu.pe.ca
Guidance Krista Sanderson kaboudreault@edu.pe.ca
Resource Morgan Jamieson mdjamieson@edu.pe.ca
Kindergarten Ashlee Petrie alpetrie@edu.pe.ca
Kindergarten Tracy Doran  tedoran@edu.pe.ca
Grade 1 Ellen Pridham-Brown ekpridham@edu.pe.ca
Grade 1 Bethany O'Connor bzoconnor@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2 Angela Coffin amcoffin@edu.pe.ca
Grade 3 Hillary Scully hjscully@edu.pe.ca
Grade 4 Sherri Campbell slacampbell@edu.pe.ca
Grade 5 Kayla Campbell ksdunsford@edu.pe.ca
Grade 7-8 Math/Grade 7-8 Science Jill MacIsaac jzmacisaac@edu.pe.ca
Grade 7-8 LA/Grade 5-8 Soc. Studies/STC Desi Doyle dwdoyle@edu.pe.ca
Core French /Intensive French/Grade 6 LA Laureen Steadman lmsteadman@edu.pe.ca
Grade 4-8 Phys. Ed/Grade 6-8 Health Eric Van Wiechen eavanwiechen@edu.pe.ca
Music Branden Kelly bpkelly@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Dana MacKinnon  dkmackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Roxanne Lewis rllewis@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Shelby Ryan smarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Mallory Wilkie mlwilkie@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Ellen Kouwenberg ekouwenberg@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Pam Stewart pzstewart@edu.pe.ca
Custodian Jeff McGrath  
Custodian Alain Verreault   
Custodian MaryLeah Geldert-Laybolt